December 2019
Issue 30

37th NWBDA
Annual Meeting

SBA 504 Effective Rates for December 2019

25-year3.64% / 3.64% Refi 20-year3.58% / 3.58% Refi 10-year3.88% / 3.88% Refi

Top Lending Partner by Debenture Amount:

PEOPLES BANK

Top Lending Partner by Number of Loans:

WASHINGTON TRUST BANK
(Doug Wolford, Pictured Right)

Evan Heriot

Top Business Development Officer by Number of Loans

Mark Beppler

Top Business Development Officer by Debenture Amount

Happy Holidays

Hugh Crozier

Loan Committee Award for 100% Participation

Joel Nania

Head of SBA Spokane

Appreciation Awards

To Tracy Bridgens and Lisa Vinvent for 15 Years of Employment at NWBDA

Joel Nania

Presenting NWBDA with an Appreciation Awards for Hosting Emerging Leaders

Business Development Officers

 Eastern Washington/
Northern Idaho

Evan Heriot
eheriot@nwbusiness.org

Central Washington

Lisa Vincent
lvincent@nwbusiness.org

Western Washington

Elizabeth Rusnak erusnak@nwbusiness.org

Mark Beppler mbeppler@nwbusiness.org

Southwestern Washington/
North Oregon

Jim Bight
jbright@nwbusiness.org

Mike Miller
mmiller@nwbusiness.org

November’s Loan Fundings

NWBDA funded 4 new projects for the total amount of $16,528,138.73

November’s Loan Approvals

NWBDA approved 9 new projects for the total amount of $22,958,623.00

In the month of November, NWBDA helped create 49 new jobs in the local communities

info@nwbusiness.org www.nwbusiness.org (509) 458-8555 (800) 540-1748 (Toll Free)

Achieving BIG Dreams for SMALL Businesses

Have a Happy New Year!